• Drexel School System Leadership

  • The Drexel School System is committed to stewarding the necessary resources to ensure the achievement and growth of all students, to embracing an academic culture of data-driven instructional planning and decision making, to recruiting and retaining highly qualified educators, and to making Catholic schools sustainable-- securing the future of Catholic education.


    Leadership Team

    Executive Leadership    
    Very Rev. Brendan McGuire   Vicar General for Special Projects
    Brian Mooney   Chief Financial Officer
    Kathy Almazol   Superintendent of Education
    Tara Rolle, Ed.D.   Executive Director, Drexel School System
    Finance Committee    
    Ron Hallagan   Finance Committee, Chair
    Kathy Almazol    
    Howard Graham    Chairman of the Board
    Mission/Membership Committee    
    Mary Beth Riley   Mission/Membership Committee, Chair
    Kathy Almazol    
    Fr. Mark Arnzen    
    Jose Flahaux    
    School Committee    
    Patty Tennant   School Committee, Chair
    Kathy Almazol    
    Pedro Hernandez-Ramos, Ph.D    
    Tara Rolle, Ed. D.    
    Gordon Shukwit    
    Development Committee    
    Jose Flahaux   Development Committee, Chair
    Kathy Almazol    
    Very Rev. Brendan McGuire    
    Mary Beth Riley    
    Tara Rolle, Ed.D.    
    Michelle Broome    
    Sr. Julie Kubasak    
    Bridgit McGarry    
    Anne Milligan    
    Kristi Saso    
    Diocese Leadership    
    Most Rev. Bishop Patrick J. McGrath, JCD   Bishop of San Jose