• Faculty & Staff

    Principal | Mr. Jamie McIntyre

    Mr. McIntyre is entering his fourth year as principal of Most Holy Trinity School. Before becoming MHT School's principal in August 2015, Mr. McIntyre was the Dean of Students at Gonzaga College High School in Washington, DC. He has worked extensively in Catholic elementary, middle, and high school and with blended learning. He is an innovator and a dedicated Catholic educator.

    Additionally, his peers voted Mr. McIntyre Teacher of the Year in 2007. He has been a leader in the use of interactive devices for students in all levels, K – 12. You might also be interested to know that he served as a legislative assistant for a US Congressman and served a summer internship in the office of the House Majority Leader in D.C. during the years of 2008- 2009. Mr. McIntyre also has over 10 years of baseball coaching experience at the middle school and high school level.

    “I am so excited to continue my faith formation in a Jesuit parish guided by the teachings of St. Ignatius through Fr. Bob and MHT Parish's priests. I am honored that you and so many others think I am the right fit for Most Holy Trinity. I have heard a number of people are extremely excited for me to take the job.” 

    You can email Mr. McIntyre at jmcintyre@dsj.org

     

    Teachers and Support Staff
      

    Preschool Director | Audrey Randazzo | arandazzo@dsj.org

    Kindergarten | Cynthia Naranjo | cnaranjo@dsj.org

    First Grade | Jody Salzer | jsalzer@dsj.org

    Second Grade | Taylor Rogers | tarogers@dsj.org

    Third Grade | Carla Oliveira | coliveira@dsj.org  

    Fourth Grade | Adriana Meza Gutierrez | agutierrez@dsj.org

    Fifth Grade | Jon Ishii | jishii@dsj.org 

    Sixth Grade | Daniel Welch | dwelch@dsj.org

    Seventh Grade HR Teacher | Morgan Holscher | mholscher@dsj.org

    Eighth Grade | Nuno Miguel Encarnacao | nencarnacao@dsj.org 

    Middle School ELA| Yael Villafranca | yvillafranca@dsj.org
     
    PE Teacher/Athletic Director | Teresa Lopez | telopez@dsj.org

    Art Teacher | Laura Boettner | lboettner@dsj.org 

    Instructional Assistant (1st Grade) | Katherine Cattolico | kcatollico@dsj.org

    Instructional Assistant (Kindergarten) | Alma Fernandez | afernandez@dsj.org 

    Becki Diaz | Office Manager | bdiaz@dsj.org

    Ada Flores | School Reception | aflores@dsj.org