• Faculty & Staff

    Principal | Mr. Jamie McIntyre

    Mr. McIntyre is entering his fourth year as Principal of Most Holy Trinity School. Before becoming MHT School's principal in August 2015, Mr. McIntyre was the Dean of Students at Gonzaga College High School in Washington, DC. He has worked extensively in Catholic elementary, middle, and high school and with blended learning. He is an innovator and a dedicated Catholic educator.

    Additionally, his peers voted Mr. McIntyre Teacher of the Year in 2007. He has been a leader in the use of interactive devices for students in all levels, K – 12. You might also be interested to know that he served as a legislative assistant for a US Congressman and served a summer internship in the office of the House Majority Leader in D.C. during the years of 2008- 2009. Mr. McIntyre also has over 10 years of baseball coaching experience at the middle school and high school level.

    “I am so excited to continue my faith formation in a Jesuit parish guided by the teachings of St. Ignatius through Fr. Bob and MHT Parish's priests. I am honored that you and so many others think I am the right fit for Most Holy Trinity. I have heard a number of people are extremely excited for me to take the job.” 

    You can email Mr. McIntyre at jamie.mcintyre@dsj.org

     

    Vice Principal | Mr. Douglas Hosking

    Mr. Hosking is entering his first year as Vice Principal of Most Holy Trinity School. Before becoming MHT School's VP in August 2019, Mr. Hosking founded the English and Fine Arts Departments at Cristo Rey San José Jesuit High School. He has worked extensively in Catholic middle and high schools that serve underserved youth and is committed to building equitable educational systems in the Bay Area.

    He is a leader in developing humanizing, critical pedagogies in Jesuit schools.  In a prior career, Douglas worked as a management consultant at Deloitte Consulting and developed strong relationships with his Fortune 100 clients. His education and research in Stanford University's STEP program and the University of Notre Dame's Remick Leadership Program equip him to lead equitable Catholic educational instutions.

    “Thank you for welcoming me with such open arms to Most Holy Trinity School.  We must respond to 'racial and ethnic tensions, war and exploitation of poor nations by developing in our students a commitment to community' (To Teach as Jesus Did #109).  I believe in the power of Catholic schools to liberate San Jose from oppression and move our city toward justice.  Most Holy Trinity's mission to serve Eastside San José is one grounded in the Gospel's call to teach as Jesus did.  I know we can answer it."

    You can email Mr. Hosking at douglas.hosking@dsj.org

     

     

    Teachers and Support Staff
      

    Preschool Director | Audrey Randazzo | audrey.randazzo@dsj.org

    Kindergarten | Ashley Ronsse | ashley.ronsse@dsj.org

    First Grade | Jennifer Davis | jennifer.davis@dsj.org

    Second Grade | Taylor Rogers | taylor.rogers@dsj.org

    Third Grade | Carla Oliveira | carla.oliveira@dsj.org  

    Fourth Grade | Jody Salzer | jody.salzer@dsj.org

    Fifth Grade | Morgan Holscher | morgan.holscher@dsj.org 

    Sixth Grade HR Teacher | Yael Villafranca | yael.villafranca@dsj.org

    Seventh Grade HR Teacher | Stephen Carroll | stephen.carroll@dsj.org

    Eighth Grade HR Teacher | Nuno Miguel Encarnacao | nuno.encarnacao@dsj.org  

    PE Teacher/Athletic Director | Teresa Lopez | teresa.lopez@dsj.org

    Art Teacher | Rebecca Valdivia | rebecca.valdivia@dsj.org

    Instructional Assistant (2nd Grade) | Katherine Cattolico | katherine.catollico@dsj.org

    Instructional Assistant (Kindergarten) | Alma Fernandez | alma.fernandez@dsj.org 

    Becki Diaz | Office Manager | becki.diaz@dsj.org

    Ada Flores | School Reception | ada.flores@dsj.org